Luis Suarez is at it again! The Liverpool goal-scoring machine saved the Reds from quite the FA Cup upset on Sunday, but he did so with a handball! The goal put Liverpool up 2-0 over Mansfield and, to the dismay of all those rooting for the underdog Stags, eventually held up as the difference.
On the one side, Suarez has once again drawn himself into a controversy and is being highly criticized for “cheating.” Then again, can you really blame Suarez for a referee team’s unforgivable blown call? Should he have asked to annul the goal? What do you guys think?